Competition Diary 2019

 

The following competitions will be held at Hartley Country Club:-

 

Sunday 7th April – Section Winter Doubles Final

 

Sunday 14th April – Section Winter Triples Final

 

Monday 6th May – May Day Doubles Open Competition

 

Sunday 19th May – Kent Association Regional Qualifier Triples

 

Sunday 2nd June – KPA Doubles

 

Sunday 16th June – Hartley Open Doubles

 

Friday 21st June – KPA Singles

 

Sunday 15th September – KPA Chairman's Cup

 

Sunday 20th October – Mixed Doubles Open Competition

 

Sunday 15th December – Section Christmas Melee

 

 

Closure of

Hartley Country Club

from 21st March 2020

due to COVID-19

 

In line with the Government directive we regret Hartley Country Club will be closed from Saturday 21st March until further notice.

 

Hartley Country Club is a unique community which the Board of Directors is determined and committed to preserve and will do everything in it’s powers to ensure when we do re-open we will come back even better and stronger.

 

At this time we ask for your continued support and reassure you we will be working in this enforced period of closure to ensure costs are controlled and the Club is taken care of.

 

In the meantime, we hope you all stay safe and healthy and look forward to seeing you back at the Club when we get through this surreal situation.

 

 The Board and Staff of HCC

 

 

CANCELLATION OF MEAL TAKE-AWAY SERVICE

With regret, following the Prime Minister's latest announcement detailing the 'lock-down' of the country, we have to cancel the proposed meal take-away service.

Ultimately the health and well-being of our members is uppermost in our minds and the arrangements we had to put in place for collection of orders would not guarantee this.  We apologise for the late notice but as you are all aware this is a very fast moving situation.

Culvey Close, Hartley, Kent, DA3 8BS

Telephone: 01474 702176 (office)  01474 709030 (bar)

admin@hartleycountryclub.co.uk